• P.O. Box 590242, Houston, Texas 77259
  • info@septa-ccisd.org

Clear Creek ISD Special Education PTA

P.O. Box 590242

Houston, Texas 77259

info@septa-ccisd.org

Officers

President
president@septa-ccisd.org
Secretary
secretary@septa-ccisd.org
1st Vice President-Programs
programs@septa-ccisd.org
Treasurer
treasurer@septa-ccisd.org
2nd Vice President-Membership
membership@septa-ccisd.org
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@septa-ccisd.org
3rd Vice President-Communications
communication@septa-ccisd.org
Historian
historian@septa-ccisd.org

Committees

Arts in Education
artsineducation@septa-ccisd.org
Newsletter
newsletter@septa-ccisd.org
Bilingual Support
bilingual@septa-ccisd.org
Programs
programs@septa-ccisd.org
Corresponding Secretary
correspondingsecretary@septa-ccisd.org
Social
social@septa-ccisd.org
Faculty Liaison
faculty@septa-ccisd.org
SOS/Volunteer
volunteer@septa-ccisd.org
Fundraising
fundraising@septa-ccisd.org
Special Purchases
specialpurchases@septa-ccisd.org
Legislative Action
legislative@septa-ccisd.org
Staff Appreciation
teacherappreciation@septa-ccisd.org
Membership
membership@septa-ccisd.org
Website
web@septa-ccisd.org